Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

May 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Monday, May 01, 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Employment Readiness Workshop 9:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Friday, May 05, 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Monday, May 08, 2017

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Employment Readiness Workshop 9:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Gardening: Planting for the Biggest Nutritional Punch 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Female Self-Defense Class 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Employment Readiness Workshop

Network of Care for Public Health

9:00am

Categories:

Workshops offered from job seekers with a criminal record.

Min. Age:

Where:
NC Works Career Center - Cabarrus

PARKING is available

Admission:
Please call the career center at (704)786-3183

Employment Readiness Workshop

Network of Care for Public Health

9:00am

Categories:

Offered for job seekers with a criminal record.

Min. Age:

Where:
NC Works Career Center - Cabarrus

PARKING is available

Admission:
Please call the Career Center at (704) 786-3183 to register.

Female Self-Defense Class

Network of Care for Public Health

2:00pm

Categories:

Please bring:
- friends & relatives
-gloves
-towel
-water

Snacks will be provided. Please wear comfortable clothing.

Min. Age:

Where:
Oak Grove Missionary Baptist Church
200 Sims Parkway
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Phone: 704-619-7275
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission: Free

Gardening: Planting for the Biggest Nutritional Punch

Network of Care for Public Health

6:00pm

Categories:

Min. Age:

Where:
ACN Garden Location
315 Medical Park Drive
Concord, NC 28025
Phone: 7044039250
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission: Free of charge.
Please call to register. Class is first come first serve.

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions