Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

March 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

2017 Resource CAFE Conference 7:30am - 12:45pm

2017 Resource Cafe Conference 7:30am - 12:45pm

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Parent Empowerment Support Group 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Kids in the Kitchen 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Friday, March 17, 2017

Ketchmore Kids: Dealing with Disobedience 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

2017 Resource CAFE Conference

Network of Care for Public Health

7:30am

Categories:

This is a free conference for parents and caregivers of children with special healthcare needs or disabilities and the healthcare providers that care for them. This year's conference focus is Health and Wellness for the child and the caregiver.


Min. Age:

Related Web site: www.resourcecafe.org

Where:
Medical Arts Building/Carolinas Medical Center -Northeast
200 Medical Park Dr.
Roper Commons/Hamrick Theater
Concord, NC 28025
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Debbie Biggerstaff
300 Mooresville Rd.
Kannapolis, NC 28081
Email: DCBiggerstaff@CabarrusHealth.org
Phone: (704) 934-4399
FAX: 704-934-4205

Admission: Free

2017 Resource Cafe Conference

Network of Care for Public Health

7:30am

Categories:

Free conference for families of children with special healthcare needs or disabilities, healthcare providers who care for them, and community partners.

Min. Age:

Where:
CHS NorthEast
200 Medical Park Drive
Concord, NC 28025
View Map

Admission: Free
To register, please visit: www.surveymonkey.com/r/2017resourcecafe

Ketchmore Kids: Dealing with Disobedience

Network of Care for Public Health

12:00pm

Categories:

Ideal for parents with children 0-12 years old. Childcare is available. A $25 gift card will be given away to one lucky parent.

Min. Age:

Where:
Ketchmore Kids
236 Church St. NE
Concord, NC 28025
Phone: 704-652-0604
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:
Early registration is required. Please call to register.

Kids in the Kitchen

Network of Care for Public Health

6:00pm

Categories:

Cooking Class.

Min. Age: 6-12

Where:
CHS Wellness Center
1090 NorthEast Gateway Court
Suite 102
Concord, NC 28025
Phone: 7044039250
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission: Free of Charge
Please call to register. Class is first come first serve.

Parent Empowerment Support Group

Network of Care for Public Health

6:00pm

Categories:

For parents raising children , teens and young adults with Mental Illness and other Brain Disorders.

Attorney Kimberly Herrick and Cabarrus Deputy Clerk of Court, Jonathan Watson will be speaking to us about the process, pros/cons about guardianship and alternative choices for parents.

Min. Age:

Where:
New Life Baptist Church
1281 Biscayne Drive
Concord, NC View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:
Please email head count for dinner/RSVP to: gwen@amazgraceadvocacy.com

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions